Directory

President Customer Service
Tim Elliott - 512.948.4105 Ty Cecil - Manager
tim@topequipment.net 512.948.4101
ty@topequipment.net
General Manager
Dennis Elliott - 512.948.4112 Roger Gordy - 512.948.4119
dennis@topequipment.net roger@topequipment.net
Operations Manager Justin Bryson - 512.948.4106
Bob Elliott - 512.948.4102 justinbryson@topequipment.net
bob@topequipment.net
Joél Flesher - 512.948.4146
Purchasing / Inventory Control joel@topequipment.net
Kathy Kimble - 512.948.4114
kathy@topequipment.net Ashley Garcia - 512.948.4100
ashley@topequipment.net
Jim Arndt - 512.948.4109
jim@topequipment.net John Murillo - 512.948.4139
john@topequipment.net
Credit Manager
Mark Cook - 512.948.4104 Territory Managers
markcook@topequipment.net
Greg Edgerton
Accounts Receivable/Comptroller greg@topequipment.net
Ralph Johnson - 512.948.4115
ralph@topequipment.net Robert Jones
robertjones@topequipment.net
Technology Director
Don Heller - 512.948.4108 Ed Meadows
don@topequipment.net ed@topequipment.net
Service Department Doug Montgomery
doug@topequipment.net
DIRECT DIAL - 512-948-4150
Stephen Mills
Albert Herron - Manager stephen@topequipment.net
512.948.4110
albert@topequipment.net Charles Orth
charles@topequipment.net
Mike Barefield - Assistant Manager
512.948.4111 Mo Renfro
mikeb@topequipment.net mo@topequipment.net
Pat Goode - 512.948.4117 Billy Johnson
pat@topequipment.net billy@topequipment.net
James Goin - 512.948.4144 Charlie Long
jamesgoin@topequipment.net charlie@topequipment.net
Marketing Jason Rankin
Mike Elliott - Vice President jason@topequipment.net
512.948.4103
mike@topequipment.net Jay McEachern
jay@topequipment.net
Patton Sharp - Marketing Manager
512.948.4118 Marty Kelley
patton@topequipment.net martykelley@topequipment.net
Lisa Hoy - 512.948.4140 Doug Tadlock
lisa@topequipment.net dougtadlock@topequipment.net
Sales
Paul Goodner - Manager
512.948.4123
paul@topequipment.net
David "Bubba" Vidaure
Inside Sales Coordinator
512.948.4143
bubba@topequipment.net