Directory

Management Customer Service
Dennis Elliott - General Manager Ty Cecil - Manager
512.948.4112 512.948.4101
dennis@topequipment.net ty@topequipment.net
Sales Roger Gordy - 512.948.4119
Ed Meadows - Sales Manager roger@topequipment.net
214.616.5435
edmeadows@topequipment.net Justin Bryson - 512.948.4106
justinbryson@topequipment.net
Greg Edgerton - Field Sales Manager
361.648.3903 Joél Flesher - 512.948.4146
gregedgerton@topequipment.net joel@topequipment.net
Bubba Vidaure - Inside Sales Coordinator Ashley Garcia - 512.948.4100
512.948.4143 ashley@topequipment.net
bubba@topequipment.net
John Murillo - 512.948.4139
Territory Managers john@topequipment.net
Robert Jones
robertjones@topequipment.net Cory Carter - 512.948.4142
corycarter@topequipment.net
Doug Montgomery
doug@topequipment.net Credit Manager
Crystal Mateer - 512.948.4140
Stephen Mills crystalmateer@topequipment.net
stephen@topequipment.net
Accounts Receivable/Comptroller
Charles Orth Ralph Johnson - 512.948.4115
charles@topequipment.net ralph@topequipment.net
Mo Renfro Inventory Control
mo@topequipment.net Kathy Kimble - 512.948.4114
kathy@topequipment.net
Billy Johnson
billy@topequipment.net Jim Arndt - 512.948.4109
jim@topequipment.net
Charlie Long
charlie@topequipment.net Technology Director
Don Heller - 512.948.4108
Jay McEachern don@topequipment.net
jay@topequipment.net
Warehouse
Marty Kelley Mark Petty - Manager
martykelley@topequipment.net putt@topequipment.net
Doug Tadlock Mike Arndt - Assistant Manager
dougtadlock@topequipment.net mikearndt@topequipment.net
Dean Edgerton Owners
deanedgerton@topequipment.net Tim Elliott - President
512.948.4105
Ryan Meadows tim@topequipment.net
ryanmeadows@topequipment.net
Mike Elliott - Vice President / Marketing
Marketing 512.948.4103
Mike Elliott - Manager mike@topequipment.net
512.948.4103
mike@topequipment.net Bob Elliott - Vice President / Operations
512.948.4102
Patton Sharp bob@topequipment.net
512.948.4118
patton@topequipment.net
Mark Cook - 512.948.4104
markcook@topequipment.net
Service Department
Albert Herron - Manager
512.948.4110
albert@topequipment.net
Mike Barefield - 512.948.4111
mikebarefield@topequipment.net
Pat Goode - 512.948.4117
pat@topequipment.net
James Goin - 512.948.4123
jamesgoin@topequipment.net