Directory

Management Customer Service
Dennis Elliott - General Manager Ty Cecil - Manager
512.948.4112 512.948.4101
dennis@topequipment.net ty@topequipment.net
Sales Roger Gordy - 512.948.4119
Ed Meadows - Sales Manager roger@topequipment.net
214.616.5435
edmeadows@topequipment.net Joél Danks - 512.948.4146
joel@topequipment.net
Greg Edgerton - Field Sales Manager
361.648.3903 Ashley Garcia - 512.948.4100
gregedgerton@topequipment.net ashley@topequipment.net
Bubba Vidaure - Inside Sales Coordinator John Murillo - 512.948.4139
512.948.4143 john@topequipment.net
bubba@topequipment.net
Cory Carter - 512.948.4142
Territory Managers corycarter@topequipment.net
Robert Jones
robertjones@topequipment.net Tim Porter - 512-948-4106
timporter@topequipment.net
Doug Montgomery
doug@topequipment.net Credit Manager
Crystal Mateer - 512.948.4140
Stephen Mills crystalmateer@topequipment.net
stephen@topequipment.net
Accounts Receivable/Comptroller
Charles Orth Kim Chapman - 512.948.4115
charles@topequipment.net kimchapman@topequipment.net
Mo Renfro Inventory Control
mo@topequipment.net Kathy Kimble - 512.948.4114
kathy@topequipment.net
Billy Johnson
billy@topequipment.net Jim Arndt - 512.948.4109
jim@topequipment.net
Matt Adams
matt@topequipment.net Mike Arndt - 512-948-4195
mikearndt@topequipment.net
Ryan Meadows
ryanmeadows@topequipment.net
Technology Director
Jay McEachern Don Heller - 512.948.4108
jaymceachern@topequipment.net don@topequipment.net
Marty Kelley Warehouse
martykelley@topequipment.net Mark Petty - Manager
putt@topequipment.net
Doug Tadlock
dougtadlock@topequipment.net Owners
Tim Elliott - President
Dean Edgerton 512.948.4105
deanedgerton@topequipment.net tim@topequipment.net
Trey Hammock Mike Elliott - Vice President / Marketing
treyhammock@topequipment.net 512.948.4103
mike@topequipment.net
Marketing
Mike Elliott - Manager Bob Elliott - Vice President / Operations
512.948.4103 512.948.4102
mike@topequipment.net bob@topequipment.net
Patton Sharp
512.948.4118
patton@topequipment.net
Mark Cook - 512.948.4104
markcook@topequipment.net
Service Department
Albert Herron - Manager
512.948.4110
albert@topequipment.net
Mike Barefield - 512.948.4111
mikebarefield@topequipment.net
Pat Goode - 512.948.4117
pat@topequipment.net
James Goin - 512.948.4144
jamesgoin@topequipment.net